020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,674,111 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Your Silver Fox

67, Hitchin

Profile image of Your Silver Fox

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Engineering
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Grey
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 99

Star Sign: Scorpio
Last Active: Within 2 Hours

About Me:

Like most people on here, I’m in a boring loveless marriage. Solution, work away from home during the week. Advantage: -
• Get away from the wife.
• Great job
• Plenty of time to entertain a lady

Im an aircraft test development engineer (also worked on rockets, but that doesn’t make me a rocket scientist, or a nerd. Just a practical, well-educated, articulate, friendly sort of bloke, who knows how to treat a lady).

Like walking and skiing, museums, traveling and running to me keep fit, Enjoy a good meal out or a drink with the right company (could that be you)

Pet hates,
• Coffee, (but I don't mind if you drink it like a fish)
• Girls who ghost you,
• No show for a date.
• Fellow Alfa drivers who don't wave back
• Virtual kisses from girls who are out of town, and have't read my profile (I will report your profile for deletion -- you have been warned)
I wouldn’t do any of these to you (except maybe the coffee, but only if I can have a cup of tea) hopefully you won’t do any to me.

Ideal Partner:

Just looking for one special lady. A friend first and foremost. No set type but here are a few desirable features
• Female – obviously
• Able to laugh at yourself, at me and the world -- unquestionably
• Desirable – hopefully
• Passionate – definitely
• Enjoy cuddling – lots required
• Great Kisser –Bloody essential

Someone available for weekday evening meetings, overnight as well would be nice,
Prefer a shorter lady (I’m 5ft7) but I'm happy to stand on my soap box if required for a good snog. (BTW I can accommodate)
I'm also looking for a walking, skiing or travel buddy, but I don't expect to find her.

P.S. Yes, I worked on the plane in my profile photo.

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Gardening, Music - Country, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Politics, Cycling, Mountaineering, Ice / Snow Sports, Computers / Internet, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Food and Wine

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 703

secure discrete friendly