020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,501,531 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


52, London

Profile image of OutdoorOne74

Married, Slim body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Financial Services
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 45 and 54

Star Sign: Taurus
Last Active: Online Now!!

About Me:

The auto generated bio isn't great but in replacing it with my own words I am mindful of the Father Ted scene where he totals a car when trying to knock out a minor dent. Not that Father Ted is one of my role models exactly but some of the situations are recognisable. For instance a clip where Ted explains to Dougal that cows further away appear smaller seemed apt to describe how a meeting with a particularly dull colleague went, in lieu of minutes. Just wish I hadn't sent it to those in attendance, though.

Ok, but apart from enjoying puerile comedy I do take some things seriously. Over several years I worked my Dad bod into shape. I am fit and well toned although my love of chocolate means the nearest I get to a 6 pack is the beer aisle at the supermarket or a twix multipack.

I guess I'm average in the looks and height department although I seem to have aged well because people usually underestimate my age by quite a margin. They tell me I'm modest too :)

Career wise, I put my time in when I was younger, so whilst I still work professionally it is less of a priority for me these days, which gives me plenty of time to be out and about. I have also travelled extensively, but I'm not the sort of chap who likes lying on a beach.

To sum up I am an honest, genuine, intelligent and fit gentleman with a bit of a naughty streak that very few people would suspect but that is part of what makes this fun, right?

Ideal Partner:

My ideal partner is one who looks after their health and fitness and enjoys an active lifestyle to achieve this. Liking running, hiking or cycling would be a bonus, although not essential.

I am looking for a friend and confidant as much as anything and it would certainly help if you don't take yourself too seriously and are prepared to laugh at my terrible jokes. Absolute discretion is assured and I expect the same in return.

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History, Cycling, Mountaineering, Ice / Snow Sports, Travel / Sightseeing

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Cologne Wrist Watch Handcuffs Blindfold Posing Pouch Handcuffs

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 874

secure discrete friendly