020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,541,617 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

May2121

35, Hull

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship

West Indian,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Healthcare & Medical
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 30 and 40

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Needs snapping up!

About Me:

Here are the facts: I'm more into Horror Movies and Period Dramas than Musicals. I've got a keen interest in Bob Marley and Bryan Adams so you're probably not likely to find me enjoying Hip Hop.

I'm black hair, a little below average height, brown eyes and kinda average size.

You should expect that I'm caring, warm and hard working.

A little bit about my education, I'm university educated. As for my profession: healthcare and I would describe my relationship status as married and looking for friendship.

Ideal Partner:

Easy going fun person to chat to. No physical relationship. Just friendship.

Other Interests:

Nature, Music - Alternative, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Music - World, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema

Gifts Received Recently :

A Single Rose Milkshake A Single Rose

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 862

secure discrete friendly