020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,687,502 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Everything Ella

52, Stirling

Profile image of Everything Ella

Living Together, Curvaceous body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Executive
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Grey
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Other

Looking for Male between the ages of 30 and 55

Star Sign: Aries
Last Active: Will put a smile on your face

About Me:

Hi! I'm Ella and I'm new to this, so be gentle!
I'm into hiking, cinema, books and am a bit of a history and design nerd, and culture vulture.
I love music, particularly rock, but also love me a bit of Mozart, Funk and Dance.
I really enjoy travelling and so covid has been a tiny bit frustrating! I'm also a dab hand in the kitchen, enjoy good food, and am a fine wine enthusiast.

I'm here because I really enjoy good, exploratory sex, and need discrete passion, desire, excitement and zero drama in my love life.
However, I'm not into ONS, but rather quality with one person, rather than quantity with many. A quality affair, if you will!
I'm not looking to change anyone's situation, only to expand my own horizons, enjoying mutual pleasure and friendship with one man.
I'm tall, a big girl in more ways than one, with boobs, a bum and a brain, and am an acquired but highly addictive taste.
I'm looking for adventure with a kindred spirit....is that you?

Ideal Partner:

The traditional tall (6ft+), dark and handsome would be wonderful. At the very least you should be tall, as I don't like to stoop when I kiss.
Speaking of....you should enjoy kissing, be tactile, sensual, energetic and honest (yeah, I know!). I'm not looking for multiple partners and neither should you be - we will certainly be entertained enough all by ourselves.
If and when opportunity allows, I'd ideally like to join you for dinner, drinks, movies, walks, weekends away, maybe finishing our time together off with a bang! In other words, we should enjoy each other's company as well as blow each other's minds.....
Oh, and if you can't hold a conversation, can't be bothered to complete your profile without the help of a wizard, or don't have a sense of humour (drier the better), I'm sorry, but you're not the man for me.

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Gardening, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Dance / Electronic, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Latin, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History, Cycling, Shopping, Singing / Playing Instrument, Motor Racing, Tennis / Racket Sports, Water Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Movies / Cinema, Yoga / Meditation, Cooking, Food and Wine, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

A Bottle of Wine Margarita The Kama Sutra The Kama Sutra

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 118

secure discrete friendly