020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,503,427 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

SJH2972

48, Newport

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Financial Services
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 54

Star Sign: Cancer
Last Active: Within 4 Days

About Me:

I'll kick off by letting you know what you might need to know: A little bit about my education, I'm university educated, as for my day job: financial Services. Currently I'm married and looking for some fun (that doesn’t necessarily mean a quick fumble in a car park ...well not always anyway)!

It starts with physical attraction but a connection would be ideal too. I have no intention of leaving what I got though just to be clear on that .

Ideal Partner:

Ideally somebody in the same situation would be ideal, preferably someone who looks after themselves. Needs to be fun and honest #honestcheater ....I know ! %uD83D%uDE48

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Music - Alternative, Nightclubs / Clubs, Cycling, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Golf, Gym / Aerobics, Sailing / Boating, Ice / Snow Sports, Tennis / Racket Sports, Movies / Cinema, Yoga / Meditation, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Wine A Feather Pint of Lager Posing Pouch The Kama Sutra Bottle of Cologne

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 719

secure discrete friendly