020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,653,336 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

MissDiva

41, West Midlands

Profile image of MissDiva

Separated, Curvaceous body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Indian,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Government
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Other
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Male between the ages of 40 and 49

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Message her before she's gone!

About Me:

Im back 😂
Single & ready to mingle 😉

I was on here a few months ago and met someone wonderful but sadly that has now ended.

Im a simple, but classy lady looking for my Mr Right. To date or to just have a little one on one fun with from time to time, looking for discrete excitement with someone but mutually fun for the both of us. An attraction must be on both parts...

Guys I have been told plenty of times that i do look alot younger than my age, so I want a polished, handsome gentleman myself

I'm cute, sexy, curvy, little shy at times, fun to be around, quite opinionated and straight forward but polite.  Enjoy good food & fine wines, holidays, shopping, handbags I have a passion for gin, restaurants, bars and fast cars, so you are welcome to treat me to anything you wish 😀

Here's what I'm looking for: Nothing serious unless you can handle more, just someone to get to know, have some fun with, get all the privileges of being in a relationship but actually being your 'unofficial girlfriend'... No attachments, no headaches, no commitments... Just someone to have date nights with and someone to spoil me

Anyone wanting female company, friendship or just someone after the girlfriend experience, I have it all... I've done this before and know exactly what it involves... A first date would be to meet for coffee,  see how well we connect and take it from there....

If you want me, you can come to me... 🤗

Ideal Partner:

Looking for someone fun, loving, someone who doesn't take themselves to seriously, knows how to switch off from work mode, easy to talk to, genuine, friendly, educated, must be able to hold a good conversation, must take pride in himself and his personal hygiene.

Must be taller than me at least 5'9 taller, 30 to 50 years of age. Must have own teeth & hair... Attraction is a must on both parts 🤩

Just looking to see where things go, not after anything serious... Unless it happens

I HAVE NO INTEREST IN ASIAN OR BLACK MEN. I'm sorry but it's my preference, we all have a type or what we want in someone and this is what I don't want... If I don't respond, don't think im being rude, im just not interested sorry

*Please read through ALL my profile before sending me any messages* Thank you

Other Interests:

Astrology / New Age, Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Pop / R&B, Boxing / Wrestling, Golf, Shopping, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Dancing, Sailing / Boating, Computers / Internet, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

Luxury Underwear Set Autumn Bouquet Ice Lolly Bottle of Champagne Mojito A Cupcake

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 175

secure discrete friendly