020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,503,113 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Fifibella

51, Bristol

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Financial Services
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 45 and 54

Star Sign: Aries
Last Active: Will put a smile on your face

About Me:

Here's what you might need to know: Education wise, I'm university educated.
What do I do for a living: Financial Services.
I'm married and looking for some fun, re-ignite some missing spark as life has become somewhat dull over the last couple of years. I’m sure many will relate to that. Discretion given & expected in return, not looking to upset anyones home situation either.

I'm brown hair, a little below average height, green eyes and kinda average size.

I'm generally quite open minded, but I'm more of a lover of Harry Potter and La La Land than Coronation Street. I enjoy Sting and Ariana Grande over Jazz.

I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve, which makes me helpful, hard working and caring.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Nature, Gardening, Music - Pop / R&B, Cycling, Ice / Snow Sports, Tennis / Racket Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Strawberry Daiquiri A Bottle of Wine Beaujolais Nouveau Beaujolais Nouveau Jack O Lantern Red Lingerie

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 802

secure discrete friendly