020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,688,409 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Do as you would be done by

55, hereford

No profile picture

Living Together, Cuddly body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Government
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Grey
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 40 and 54

Star Sign: Libra
Last Active: Don't just have a look, say hello

About Me:

Looking for someone to spend time with and enjoy the finer things and put some excitement into our lives.


Out with the routine, and in with some fun and new experiences. Lets meet up and see where this goes..

Ideal Partner:

I'm looking for someone whose needs and desires will fit with mine, without necessarily needing to be in the same position.

For me it's pretty much the normal story - an emontionally stale relationship which is otherwise happy enough and too dificult/damaging to get out of. I long for the enjoyment female company, affection and light-hearted conversation as well as mutually pleasurable encounters. I would love a relaxed ongoing friendship which included meeting and enjoying ourselves together when the desire and opportunity match up.

If you're after something which meshes with that, drop me a line and let's see whether we might click.

Evolution rather than Revolution. How criptic ;-)


Other Interests:

Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Motor Racing, Computers / Internet, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Cologne Pint of Lager Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie Handcuffs A Feather Pint of Lager

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 731

secure discrete friendly