020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,663,594 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Retro74

47, Cardiff

Profile image of Retro74

Living Together, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Short Term Relationship, Casual

Caucasian/White,  'Recreational' Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 38 and 54

Star Sign: Scorpio
Last Active: Will put a smile on your face

About Me:

I am very new at this but thought why not!

I want to find someone who is educated fun to be with enjoys good wine and someone who is quirky and knows how to have fun!

I work hard as I'm self employed I spend my time sourcing for my business which can take me all over the country!

I'm 44 but dont feel act it or as I'm told look it I love walking and the beach is my haven I enjoy paddle boarding and cycling.

I'm quite girly and appearance is important so I like to think I take care of myself that said I'm not glued to a mirror or constantly updating with selfies cannot stand all of that!

I'd like to find some one who I can have that spark with!

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Shopping, Sailing / Boating, Water Sports, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

Black Lingerie

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 617

secure discrete friendly