020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,687,057 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Boredofbeds

48, Bedfordshire

No profile picture

Married, Athletic body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Friendship, Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Other
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 35 and 59

Star Sign: Leo
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

Easy going, enjoys life and having a laugh. Here for the same reason as most of you and not looking to change my situation or yours.

My friends would say confident and outgoing, good listener and loyal (ironic I know given the nature of this site). Like eating out, cinema, walks etc. I know it’s probably a cliche but if you can make me laugh then your half way there. Not looking for lots of hookups but one person I can connect with on all levels.

Been married a while but like so many here the spark is gone. It’s more like two people who share a house than a relationship…..

Ideal Partner:

I like someone who is confident about who they are. I like a woman to have that natural look so sorry but if your Botoxed, lip fillered or plucked within an inch of your life then I don’t think we would click. I don’t have a preference for hair colour, body shape etc. To me being able to hold a conversation, connect and have a laugh is way more important. I am looking for someone to enjoy the simple things with and see where that goes.

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Alternative, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Motor Racing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking

Gifts Received Recently :

Handcuffs Handcuffs Picnic Hamper Silk Boxer Shorts Wrist Watch Posing Pouch

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 656

secure discrete friendly