020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,651,845 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


51, Cardiff

Profile image of Sl1004

Separated, Curvaceous body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Auburn
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Male between the ages of 40 and 55

Star Sign: Aries
Last Active: Needs snapping up!

About Me:

I can't wait to tell you more, but here's a bit to start with: In terms of looks a little below average height, auburn hair, curvaceous and brown eyes.

Some things you should know, I'm quick witted, broad-minded and genuine.

Education wise, I'm college educated, I work in an assortment of roles. Currently I'm separated and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

Some of my favourites are Line of Duty and Jaws rather than Top Gear. Musically, Take That and BBC 6 Music wins hands down, I'm less fond of Mariah Carey. I’m single and more than happy with this. However I do miss male company on occasions. So looking for someone who is also looking for
Company now and again! I’m
Not looking to change anyone’s home situation just to meet that one person for regular meets. I enjoy nights in and out, although bit old for clubbing now! A nice drink, meal and good conversation:-)

Ideal Partner:

Ideally I’d like someone who doesn’t live too far away. I understand that physical attraction has to be there but I find someone’s personality very attractive too if it’s the right person

Other Interests:

Shopping, Movies / Cinema, Cooking

Gifts Received Recently :

A Feather Red Lingerie A Single Rose Mojito A Pair of Stilettos

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 52

secure discrete friendly