020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,688,744 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Mzboo60

63, Swansea

No profile picture

Separated, Curvaceous body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Romance & Fun

Caucasian/White,  'Recreational' Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Trades & Services
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Male between the ages of 58 and 68

Star Sign: Cancer
Last Active: Waiting for Mr Right

About Me:

Loving life, and very bubbly.
I have two adult kids who I adore.
I’ve had a varied and interesting life.
Now based in South Wales.
I take pride in my home and enjoy gardening and
doing home improvements.
I just love cooking and feeding all those around me.
I’m a huge softie when it comes to pets, and I want to rescue all of them 😍
I’m very honest, and loyal, too old school I guess.
If you can’t be honest with me then please pass me by.
And, don’t rock up and after a brief ‘hello’ ask me if I’m open to ‘play’ ...
Urggg.......

Ideal Partner:

I would to chat with a genuine honest man whom I could build a lasting friendship with.
A best friend !!
Somebody not afraid to express themselves and likes a lot of banter.

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Gardening, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Literature / History, Shopping, Dancing, Sailing / Boating, Computers / Internet, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

A Single Rose

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 109

secure discrete friendly