020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,541,066 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Titan13

32, Hull

No profile picture

Living Together, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Casual

Caucasian/White,  Light / Social smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Healthcare & Medical
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 35 and 44

Star Sign: Sagittarius
Last Active: Message her before she's gone!

About Me:

I suppose you want to know a bit more about me? People say that I'm kinda average size, brown hair, a little below average height and blue eyes.

When it comes to schooling, I'm university educated, what pays the bills? healthcare and I would describe my relationship status as in a relationship and looking for something casual.

Some qualities I would use to describe myself are quick thinking, broad-minded and authentic.

I like to indulge in Les Misérables and Sci-Fi shows. I have particular distaste for Strictly Come Dancing. I love Queen and Take That but Classic FM not so much.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Gardening, Movies / Cinema, Yoga / Meditation, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Send Virtual Gift Be first to send her a gift!

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 835

secure discrete friendly