020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,503,400 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Sophia 36

52, Eh

No profile picture

Living Together, Curvaceous body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Financial Services
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Protestant

Looking for Male between the ages of 45 and 65

Star Sign: Aquarius
Last Active: Waiting for Mr Right

About Me:

It's best to inform you: My tastes are quite broad, but if I had to narrow it down, I'm more of a The Graduate and The Crown kinda person than Top Gear . My musical tastes include Queen and REM over Spice Girls.

A quick bit about my background, I'm university educated, as for my day job: financial Services and I would describe my relationship status as in a relationship and looking for some romance and fun.

Some qualities I would use to describe myself are artistic, ambitious and imaginative.

In terms of looks brown hair, a little below average height, curvaceous and blue eyes.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Literature / History, Sailing / Boating, Movies / Cinema

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Champagne Bottle of Champagne Black Lingerie Handcuffs A Pair of Stilettos Strawberry Daiquiri

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 787

secure discrete friendly