020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,663,439 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Countrygirl123750

58, Hexham

Profile image of Countrygirl123750

Widowed, Slim body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Healthcare & Medical
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Hazel
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Anglican

Looking for Male between the ages of 60 and 99

Star Sign: Sagittarius
Last Active: Needs snapping up!

About Me:

I'd love to tell you more about myself: When it comes to media, I like Monty Python and Desperate Housewives, you'd never catch me with Coronation Street. I'm currently into Bruce Springstein and Genesis but you would never catch me listening to Little Mix.

Things that people love about me, are I am sensual, accomplished and optimistic.

I would describe myself as slim, average height, hazel eyes and blondish hair, which is naturally curly

Would I say that I'm intelligent? Well, I am university educated. You might want to know what I do: healthcare. I'm widowed and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me
I'm looking for a man who wants the easier things in life such as the theatre, cinema and a good country pub. He will have, in return, a mature, sensual woman who knows how to look fabulous, be incredible and a joy to be with on their arm, have immense fun and enjoy life. He will have an intelligent woman who can hold a good conversation, be attentive and alluring but want to maintain her own independence and other life.

Ideal Partner:

Someone who can hold a good conversation, makes me think, makesme laugh( I have a big sense of humour) and has teeth which aren't black/gold or missing. I don't appreciate photographs of body parts or obscene chat. I'm sure there are specific websites for that. I'm happier in my jodhpurs and jeans and wearing my wellies than I am in a cocktail dress and heels ( which I can't walk in anyway - makes a bit of a mockery of the avatar but hay ho! ) and am happy in front of a fire in a country pub with a pint of Theakstons and a good steak than cordon bleu ( or blurghh) and a bottle of claret.

Other Interests:

Nature, Music - Country, Music - Alternative, Music - Dance / Electronic, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Latin, Music - New Age, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History, Boxing / Wrestling, Cricket, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Golf, Athletics, Dancing, Sailing / Boating, Ice / Snow Sports, Water Sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

A Bottle of Wine A Single Rose A Single Rose Tulips Tulips A Single Rose

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 732

secure discrete friendly