020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,451,587 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

cotswoldsgent

60, North Wiltshire

No profile picture

Married, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Non-Drinker

Occupation:  Legal
Education:  Doctoral Degree/Ph.D
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Anglican

Looking for Female between the ages of 40 and 64

Star Sign: Sagittarius
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

Adventurous, passionate, tactile and caring. I adore sensual kissing - absolutely vital. Life is too short. Been here before and now time to relive the joy and excitement. I'm a fun person and I'm looking for someone to have fun and excitement with. No hassles, no moaning (well, not in that sense!), but an understanding that we each have other lives to manage and issues to deal with. Pure escapism where we can be ourselves and enjoy being together. Discretion is essential, and it goes without saying it is promised absolutely.

I will tell you much more if we establish an initial contact, and despite the irony of this, promise to be 100% honest.

This can be a frustrating process for both you and me, and I'm not into game-playing. So an early understanding as to what we're both looking for works is vital. At least if the practicalities are out of the way we can then see if the chemistry/spark is there.

Ideal Partner:

Strong-willed, feisty, adventurous, passionate, great kisser. You will know what you want and have strong opinions. Adventurous and prepared to push boundaries.

Looking for something that lasts as long as it lasts. No expectations at the outset but open to whatever transpires. We're grown up and know that things change. But if we don't start the adventure, how will we know where it may take us?

Not looking for someone to be a penpal or coffee-friend, although of course there has to be an element of that first to establish a mutual interest and attraction.

Mutual respect and understanding of each other's personal situations and prepared to work together to make this relationship work. It takes time and effort from both of us. I want to make it work; do you?

Other Interests:

Nature, Gardening, Music - Classical / Opera, Politics, Cricket, Singing / Playing Instrument, Dancing, Sailing / Boating, Water Sports, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Whip Silver Cufflinks Concert Tickets Platinum Bracelet A Whip

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 583

secure discrete friendly