020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,452,323 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Babycakes87

34, Kilmarnock

No profile picture

Separated, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Light / Social smoker,  Regular Drinker

Occupation:  Legal
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 28 and 45

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Don't just have a look, say hello

About Me:

Let me give you a few basics to get us started: From the academic side of things, I'm college educated. As for my profession: legal. My relationship status is separated and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

Some qualities I would use to describe myself are friendly, loyal and sociable.

In terms of looks green eyes, a little below average height, kinda average size and brown hair.

I've got pretty simple tastes, and I find The Inbetweeners and Wolf of Wall Street agree with me a lot more than Pan's Lanyrinth. I enjoy Stormzy and Oasis over Metal.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Hiking / Camping, Boxing / Wrestling, Gym / Aerobics, Shopping, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Travel / Sightseeing, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Pair of Stilettos Bouquet of Flowers

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 964

secure discrete friendly