020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,503,410 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Klimit

22, Cwmbran

No profile picture

Married, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Regular Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Student
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Auburn
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 45

Star Sign: Cancer
Last Active: Needs snapping up!

About Me:

I can't wait to tell you more, but here's a bit to start with: In terms of my education, I'm university educated, although I'm batman by night, in the daytime I work in a student capacity. Currently I'm married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

Some things you should know, I'm playful, sociable and street-wise.

I would describe myself as tall, auburn hair, blue eyes and kinda average size.

I'm no expert on these things, but I'm more a fan of Sherlock and Horror Movies than I am of Desperate Housewives. What's my music bag? I guess a bit of Hip Hop and RnB what's not for me is BBC 6 Music.

Ideal Partner:

Someone who is funny, playful and not looking for anything too serious

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Music - Alternative, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Singing / Playing Instrument, Computers / Internet, Movies / Cinema, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

Send Virtual Gift Be first to send him a gift!

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 759

secure discrete friendly