020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,652,120 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Scarls75

48, London

Profile image of Scarls75

Married, Curvaceous body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Non-Drinker

Occupation:  Financial Services
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 35 and 59

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Within 2 Days

About Me:

This generator is flipping random (see below) so I’ll tell you a bit about myself. I’m a 48 year old attractive, blue/grey eyed, long brown/blonde haired, curvy (not skinny, not fat but curvy) ladeeee.

My friends have said that I’m a fun, witty, party girl but also, thoughtful, kind, caring & loyal (yes, yes, I do know what site I’m on but still…).

I love socialising, going out & about in our wonderful London - theatre, gigs, restaurants, bars, museums, comedy, art, exhibitions. Like to try to keep fit every day to help with the cockdown comfort eating that I’ve done over the last 2 years or so with a PT, Nordic walking, Pilates - slightly offsets my 31 years of partying. Gone sober now to see what it feels like (nearly 2 years & it’s ok actually). I love to walk, - will always be up for walking anywhere to my next adventure, especially around London.

Looking for a partner in crime (yeah that old chestnut), who’s fun, witty, has good banter, only the one guy, for a long term, fun, uncomplicated affair. Must love kissing & be super tactile like me!

No kids so I have bit more time for someone special. I work in the City so ideally someone who works in the City/central & can meet regularly in London.

I’m also an ace compartmentalist. An essential skill for this kind of side line / hobby !

Random generator shizz below:
I’ll break the news to you: Typically brown hair, blue/grey eyes, average height and curvaceous.

When it comes to schooling, I'm college educated, as for my day job: financial Services. I'm married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

It's safe to say I enjoy The Big Lebowski and The Inbetweeners. I tend not to relate as much to Coronation Street. I appreciate songs by Nirvana and Daft Punk as opposed to Genesis.

One of the ways I'm great is I'm quick witted, sociable and positive.

Ideal Partner:

Not a twat!

Someone interesting, witty (taller than me - I’m 5 ft 7), who wants to have some fun around London.

[I’ll may add more to this when I can be arsed as I’m back on here after a hiatus so it’s a bit out of date]

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Music - Alternative, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Dance / Electronic, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Latin, Music - New Age, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Music - World, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History, Gym / Aerobics, Athletics, Dancing, Tennis / Racket Sports, Volleyball / Basketball, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Yoga / Meditation, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Margarita Mojito A Feather Red Lingerie The Kama Sutra Jack O Lantern

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 769

secure discrete friendly