020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,451,587 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

WarmHoney00

36, Bristol / Gloucestershire

Profile image of WarmHoney00

Married, Slim body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Other,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Catholic

Looking for Male between the ages of 40 and 69

Star Sign: Sagittarius
Last Active: Within 3 Days

About Me:

Welcome to my little corner of IE! If you are looking for a beautiful mid 30’s woman for fun and excitement in your life, then look no further.

If you’re an older man who loves to spoil a younger woman, and likes a sweet sugar, then you may be the man for me. A woman can never have too many dresses, bags & shoes hehe 🤗

I guarantee you’ll have fun with me. I’ll make you feel special, put that spark back in your life and spring in your step!

Why you should pick me:
• I’m bubbly, fun and friendly!
• A polite down to earth girl.
• I work hard and keep in good shape.
• Mixed race with tanned petite soft curves in all the right places!
• I’m feminine and enjoy making the most of my assets.
On a cheeky side note: I look hot in lingerie ! 😁
• I have slim tanned legs that look good in stockings.
• I have a great bum for snug jeans, for a more casual look. Delicious full curves to palm, stroke and grab!
• I have cheeky playful nature. I like to tease and be a little naughty (in case you hadn’t guessed by now)
• I’m a little fire cracker and I will rock my mans world!

• I’ve been here before and know the rules
• I’m discreet and will be respectful
• I’m willing to drive to meet the right man

• I’m looking for semi regular ‘dates’ with contact in between. I’m not one for ONS or just short term hook ups.
• Mainly available in the evenings, and for overnight stays. Can do occasional day time meets and short trips (when allowed), with planning.

I’m not in a rush and would rather take my time. I have a lot to offer and am a great catch and so won’t settle for less. Thanks for reading and happy hunting!

Ideal Partner:

I know what I want and plain speaking on here clears up any misunderstandings early on.

I’m not your average IE woman. I have a lot to give, and want a man who will appreciate that. A man to spoil me me and treat me well. A man will have fun with me.

Age: preferably older than me but fairly open with my age range

Race: No preference

Hair / Eye colour: Surprise me lol.
I do like a silver fox look so a sprinkling of salt and pepper hair will not put me off.

Height: I do prefer taller; ideally 5’10 or above. I find a taller man makes me feel petite and feminine which I adore x

Relationship status: Obviously I’m married so if you’re married too we’ll be in a similar position. Happy also if you’re separated or divorced, as your availability is more likely to suit mine.

Body type: I do like a man who looks after himself and keeps in shape. I make the effort to do so, so its only fair.

Personality: I find a confident man who knows what he wants sexy. Arrogance is not. A positive person. A man who likes to laugh and will make me laugh. A gsoh is a must. If you are a tad sarcastic and like to banter then even better as you might be able to keep up with me haha!

Likes: As a start must like kissing, stroking and cuddles. A man who enjoys leisurely foreplay. If you like massage even better. I’ve also tried and open to a dom. Surely hot steamy toe curling sex isn’t too much to ask, is it?

Dislikes: Rude people. There is no need for it. I also dislike narrow minded judgemental people too.

I am looking to meet a man in the flesh for a traditional affair! Not looking to collect penpals but open to friends along the way!

On a cheeky note if you’re 8 or bigger do get in touch too 😉 (not a requirement but a girl can dream haha!).

If you like what you read then get in touch. You won’t regret it.

Best wishes

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - New Age, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - World, Gym / Aerobics, Athletics, Dancing, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Pair of Stilettos The Kama Sutra A Pair of Stilettos A Pair of Stilettos A Whip Red Lingerie

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 579

secure discrete friendly