020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,440,098 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

New677

46, Wirral

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 40 and 49

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Will put a smile on your face

About Me:

I'll do this properly later :)

For now - I'm normal and straightforward, I'd say I'm young at heart, friendly and quite chatty.

I'm very much a jeans and trainers type of person and I dress casually practically all the time. I do still make an effort to look nice though and I'm quite active so I'm in reasonable shape.

I like meeting up with friends and having a chat and a laugh, going to the footie and going to see bands.

Ideal Partner:

I'm looking for someone kind and friendly who I can feel totally relaxed with. I want someone I can have fun with and who I don't have to be on my best behaviour around. I'm looking for one person who I can meet up with regularly and text or chat to, ideally someone who is fairly local and roughly my age as well. I don't have a type but I would say that I'm not interested in anyone who is arrogant or takes themselves too seriously.

Other Interests:

Music - Alternative, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Rock, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Movies / Cinema

Gifts Received Recently :

A Pair of Stilettos Bouquet of Flowers Mojito Mojito

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 231

secure discrete friendly