020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,541,059 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Silver Medallist

62, Anywhere

No profile picture

Separated, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Regular Drinker

Occupation:  Financial Services
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 50 and 64

Star Sign: Taurus
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

First of all I am a normal guy, with normal needs. Not into anything extreme and looking for a similar female.

Ideal Partner:

This is difficult. I do not have a specific type. I do tend to gravitate towards cheerful, happy people, an optimistic and positive mindset is very attractive. A smile makes all the difference.
Somebody in a situation similar to mine, someone very discreet who understands the limitations this type of relationship brings.

Other Interests:

Hiking / Camping, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Ice / Snow Sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Champagne Box of Belgian Chocolates Bottle of Champagne Bottle of Cologne Silver Cufflinks Tumbler of Whiskey

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 834

secure discrete friendly