020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,452,232 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Sapphire79

42, Walsall

No profile picture

Married, Curvaceous body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Executive
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Male between the ages of 35 and 52

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Waiting for Mr Right

About Me:

Easy-going, fun loving, friendly and genuine female seeking the same in a guy for fun, games and laughs.Would love to meet every few weeks or so once the lockdown situation is over but also get to know someone as a person in the meantime. I am really easy to get on with and don't take life too seriously but know when to. I am reasonably attractive, curves in all the right places if that helps! Very keen to meet up asap and not just endlessly chat. I have done this before, so I know the limits and am discreet. Definitely not one for drama! If this sounds interesting please get in touch.. x

Ideal Partner:

I am looking for someone as serious about this as I am, someone reliable who has time to spare. Need to find some excitement in life with a likeminded male to break the day to day boredom. Local preferred as easier for meets in day, evening, odd weekend.

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Pop / R&B, Politics, Shopping, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema

Gifts Received Recently :

Handcuffs Tulips Bouquet of Flowers A Feather A Feather A Pair of Stilettos

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 72

secure discrete friendly