020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,663,439 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


36, Newtown, Powys

Profile image of Coffeelover33

Living Together, Cuddly body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Casual

Caucasian/White,  Light / Social smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Accounting
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Hazel
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Male between the ages of 33 and 37

Star Sign: Scorpio
Last Active: Needs snapping up!

About Me:

I grew up in a small town which I have now outgrown but can't leave due to my mother who is on her own living here and she's only getting older. I have been with my partner for 10 years, not married. He doesn't give me enough attention or time. Never books days out in advance so you've got something to look forward too to get through your working week. He's also not super chatty either so I'm on the brink of ending the relationship altogether. Just looking for someone who actually wants to spend time with their partner and see where it goes.

Ideal Partner:

Ideal partner is just someone who's good at maintaining a job to afford days out. Then also to go with that someone who actually wants to go for days out and books them in the diary as something to look forward too. Someone who wants to spend time with their partner who's family orientated and has having a family and spending time with them as one of their main attributes.

Other Interests:

Music - Alternative, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Shopping, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Bottle of Wine

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 744

secure discrete friendly