020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,440,005 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Charlee711

55, East Sussex

Profile image of Charlee711

Married, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 53 and 64

Star Sign: Cancer
Last Active: Hidden Profile - Status unknown

About Me:

Let me tell you what makes me tick: How did I get here? Well I'm university educated, what pays the bills? an assortment of roles. Currently I'm married and looking for something casual.

Call me nostalgic, but I prefer Line of Duty and The Godfather wins hands down, I'm less fond of Star Wars. You would more likely catch me with George Michael and Coldplay than with Kylie Minogue.

If we were to meet, you would see that I am brown hair, a little below average height, blue eyes and kinda average size.

I should mention that I'm balanced, positive and caring.

Ideal Partner:

I am looking for a kind caring and fun gentleman. Someone to have a good laugh with and can make me forget the present horrible situation we all find ourselves in right now. I prefer a gentleman who is well groomed and likes to be stylish and well turned out whatever the occasion. Saying that obviously if we are walking in the countryside or along a Sandy or stoney beach the appropriate dress would be more comfortable and practical. A man who loves lots of cuddles and kisses and doesn’t take himself to seriously.

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Dancing, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Box of Belgian Chocolates Red Lingerie Bottle of Champagne Picnic Hamper Bottle of Champagne A Single Rose

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 743

secure discrete friendly