020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,687,502 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

DixieNormas2

43, Galway

No profile picture

Separated, Athletic body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Healthcare & Medical
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Catholic

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 99

Star Sign: Virgo
Last Active: Reel him in

About Me:

I'm a happy, positive glass half full guy, always try to see the best in others and a believer in second chances in life with another partner. I am happily separated for over a year. Not looking for anything serious to start but a woman who is in the same position would be ideal. Someone who can handle a long distance relationship to begin would be ideal.

I am 42, Irish and as the title say's happy with my assets. I don't drink much (for an Irish guy) but I do like a drink on the odd occasion. I like to look good, dress well. I have been brought up well to be respectful and generous to others. I am a huge lover of accents and can get shy if I fancy someone.

I guess to get to know me more we would have to chat more and meet up for a coffee. I look forward to meeting you xoxox

Ideal Partner:

I don't really go by looks, I really admire personality and someone funny is so important to me. I mean someone who can have the craic and bounce off each other.. if you have banter, I'm hooked

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles

Gifts Received Recently :

Concert Tickets Silk Tie Silver Cufflinks Tumbler of Whiskey The Kama Sutra A Beach Ball

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 108

secure discrete friendly