020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,451,589 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Crazyboi12

44, Chelmsford

No profile picture

Married, Slim body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Anglican

Looking for Female between the ages of 35 and 44

Star Sign: Pisces
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

Let me tell you a bit about myself: My appearance is brown hair, slim, average height and brown eyes.

My tastes are quite broad, but if I had to narrow it down, I'm more of a Sci-Fi shows and The Avengers kinda person than Deadpool . I enjoy Metal and Oasis over Coldplay.

Would I say that I'm intelligent? Well, I am self taught, as for my day job: an assortment of roles and I would describe my relationship status as married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

Some qualities I would use to describe myself are dependable, sociable and big-hearted.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles

Gifts Received Recently :

Silk Boxer Shorts Silver Cufflinks Bottle of Champagne Tumbler of Whiskey A Beach Ball Bottle of Wine

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 630

secure discrete friendly