020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,503,394 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Butterfly4080

42, Truro

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Retail/Consumer
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 30 and 49

Star Sign: Taurus
Last Active: Will put a smile on your face

About Me:

So... where do I start? Probably an idea to describe my looks - blue eyes, a little below average height, brown hair and kinda average size.

I feel it's fair to describe me as easy going, friendly and caring.

I'm partial to a bit of Titanic and Orange is the New Black. I disfavour Star Wars. I like a bit of Ed Sheeran and Ellie Goulding and not so much of Bach.

Education wise, I'm college educated, I'm an expert in the field of retail and I would describe my relationship status as married and looking for some romance and fun.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Cycling, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Single Rose Diamond Ring A Single Rose Margarita Mojito A Single Rose

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 747

secure discrete friendly