020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,663,594 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

GMardd80

44, Truro

Profile image of GMardd80

Separated, Curvaceous body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Government
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Male between the ages of 40 and 64

Star Sign: Aries
Last Active: She's waiting for you!

About Me:

I am an active and outdoors person and love nothing better than being out walking with my rescue dog. We racked up 1700 miles last year!
I'm fun, honest and kind with a good job and my own house.



Ideal Partner:

Hmmm, well I'm open minded..... I've returned to this site for the 3rd time and am hoping to avoid the " oddballs" this time.... no pun intended....

I'm looking for some fun and company, a walking companion or maybe some more adult related fun- as I said open minded so get in touch and let's see what happens.

If you're looking for just another notch on an over- used bedpost or live at the other end of the country then I'd politely request you look elsewhere!

Other Interests:

Nature, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Cooking

Gifts Received Recently :

A Whip Diamond Earrings Ice Cream A Single Rose Red Lingerie Bottle of Perfume

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 622

secure discrete friendly