020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,423,978 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Adore2

44, Swords

Profile image of Adore2

Separated, Cuddly body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Mixed Race,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Education & Science
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Catholic

Looking for Male between the ages of 45 and 49

Star Sign: Scorpio
Last Active: Reel her in

About Me:

Let me tell you a bit about myself: When it comes to schooling, I'm self taught, you'd normally find me at my work in education with pre schoolers.Currently I'm in a relationship but living apart and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

Some qualities I would use to describe myself are warm, thoughtful and tenacious.

My tastes are eclectic for example Derry Girls and Shawshank Redemption as opposed to La La Land. You would more likely catch me with Ed Sheeran and Reggae than with Miley Cyrus.

I think it's fair to describe me as cuddly, black hair, a little below average height and brown eyes.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Gardening, Dancing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Red Lingerie Jack O Lantern A Single Rose Picnic Hamper Silk Underwear Tulips

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 680

secure discrete friendly