020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,418,315 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Welsh.beef82

38, Wrexham

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Engineering
Education:  Technical training/Diploma
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 58

Star Sign: Virgo
Last Active: He's waiting for you!

About Me:

I'd love to tell you more about myself: People generally describe me as hard working, intimate and driven.

In terms of looks kinda average size (in the gym everyday to just tone up these days), brown hair, blue eyes and average height.

I love watching films. Into most types especially Star Wars and marvel (like a big kid haha)

A quick bit about my background, I'm technically trained, as for my day job: I'm a nuclear quality engineering. My relationship status is married and looking for something casual.

Ideal Partner:

I'm looking for someone to just have some discreet casual fun also to be able to just chill out watch a film some food etc

Other Interests:

Hiking / Camping, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Golf, Gym / Aerobics, Motor Racing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Pint of Lager Posing Pouch

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 754

secure discrete friendly