020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,417,639 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Cobaltblue70

50, Tonbridge Wells

Profile image of Cobaltblue70

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Hospitality & Tourism
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Male between the ages of 40 and 55

Star Sign: Aquarius
Last Active: Within 4 Days

About Me:

Now, what to put in my profile… I've got pretty simple tastes, and I find Horror Movies and Jaws agree with me a lot more than Les Misérables. I love Coldplay and BBC Radio 1 but Roy Orbison not so much.

Some qualities I would use to describe myself are smart, quick witted and open-minded.

My background? well if you're interested I'm university educated, although I'm batman by night, in the daytime I work in hospitality & tourism. Currently I'm married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

In terms of looks kinda average size, brown hair, blue eyes and average height.

Ideal Partner:

I am looking for a stronger man,
Witt and intelligence are also top of my list, own hair and on the tall side would suit.
Really would enjoy an open minded slightly naughty guy who has a positive attitude.

Other Interests:

Astrology / New Age, Politics, Travel / Sightseeing

Gifts Received Recently :

Red Lingerie Strawberry Daiquiri Autumn Bouquet A Single Rose Hot Chocolate Bottle of Champagne

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 802

secure discrete friendly