020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,416,956 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Funfillment

40, Nottingham

No profile picture

Married, Very Cuddly body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Hospitality & Tourism
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Grey
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Female between the ages of 30 and 55

Star Sign: Sagittarius
Last Active: Needs snapping up!

About Me:

Introductions are in order… I'm confident in saying that I'm hard working, big-hearted and open-minded.

My background? well if you're interested I'm college educated, I work in hospitality & tourism. My relationship status is married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

I'm generally quite open minded, but I'm more of a lover of Deadpool and Sci-Fi shows than Star Wars. I can't get enough of Queen and Hip Hop but not so keen on Calvin Harris.

In terms of looks grey eyes, brown hair, very cuddly and average height.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Gardening, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Send Virtual Gift Be first to send him a gift!

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 799

secure discrete friendly