020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,651,845 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


53, Shropshire

Profile image of Time2change

Living Together, Cuddly body
5'1''or below (< 155cm)
Looking for: Friendship

Caucasian/White,  Light / Social smoker,  Non-Drinker

Occupation:  Admin/Cust. Service
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 40 and 55

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Will put a smile on your face

About Me:

Fun loving, barmy happy go lucky bird, love hugs, deep and meaningful conversations. We only pass through this life once its time i started living it. Love a bit of banter and quirky sense of humour. Chats, friendship and companions. Mum of an amazing son and he's my world. Work part time and lots of family commitments and enjoy riding my motorbike when i get chance.

Why am i here..sometimes life gets so busy, the spark goes without even realising and you find you don't know the person your sharing your life with any more..discovering they have not been faithful and think why should they have all the freedom and fun. I don't believe the grass is greener by any means but would like to know there are still genuine, understanding men in the world..can't say honest because if you were you would not be on here 😉.

Time is never on my side so friendship and chat is all i'm looking for right now..but who knows

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Nature, Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - New Age, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Dancing, Computers / Internet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema

Gifts Received Recently :

Concert Tickets Mojito A Bottle of Wine Bouquet of Flowers A Single Rose A Single Rose

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 104

secure discrete friendly