020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,425,143 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Catthy18376

25, Hamilton

No profile picture

Married, Athletic body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Advert/Media/Entertain
Education:  Doctoral Degree/Ph.D
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 21 and 44

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Needs snapping up!

About Me:

Pleased to make your acquaintance, who am I? I'm many things, but the best things about me are I'm dedicated, knowledgeable and funny.

I'm particularly fond of Desperate Housewives and Coronation Street over The Walking Dead. My tastes are quite broad, but if I had to narrow it down, I'm more of a U2 and Rihanna kinda person than BBC Radio 4.

If you're interested, I'm university educated. You might want to know what I do: advertising and media and I would describe my relationship status as married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

This is how I look: blue eyes, brown hair, average height and sporting an athletic body.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Gym / Aerobics, Computers / Internet, Cooking

Gifts Received Recently :

Send Virtual Gift Be first to send her a gift!

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 870

secure discrete friendly