020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,418,327 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

cllrbung

66, wrexham

No profile picture

Divorced, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Retired
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Hazel
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Other

Looking for Female between the ages of 55 and 74

Star Sign: Pisces
Last Active: Waiting for Mrs Right

About Me:

Some general information: Education wise, I'm university educated, but am now retired. I worked in industry and politics, happy now to be out of both. My relationship status is divorced and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me. I live with my young dog and have another puppy coming soon. So the outdoors I really enjoy.

I enjoy listening to music and have a open mind to all genres but particularly enjoy watching live performances. Similarly with sport, enjoy most but like to be there if possible. Not a big fan of the tv so I am selective in what I watch, not a fan of soaps or talent type shows and daytime tv. Do like to keep up to date with News and current affairs. Documentaries,and a bit of comedy also goes down well.

I would describe myself as average height, hazel eyes, kinda average size and some grey hair.

What you see is what you get, I think of myself as sociable, optimistic, balanced and happy.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Gardening, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Computers / Internet, Volunteer / Charity, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Box of Belgian Chocolates Picnic Hamper Silk Tie A Beach Ball

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 748

secure discrete friendly