020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,417,835 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Openveryopen

33, Shrewsbury

Profile image of Openveryopen

Living Together, Curvaceous body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Admin/Cust. Service
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 40 and 55

Star Sign: Cancer
Last Active: Don't just have a look, say hello

About Me:

Let me tell you about how I am looking for fun bit of fun in my life. I want a Prince Charming but def a rude one. But also generous with great ideas about how we can spend our time together. My bf and me are living together and it’s got a bit stale cus of the lockdown and now we just don’t do much. I’m on the lookout for alot of fun and was talking to my friend about how it could be with an older man. I have said not more than 55 as I think that could be a bit much. I will consider youngEr but I really want more mature no offence but older men are more into good times and - I want some spoiling as well as the stuff that leads to that Hot, Wetn sticky stuff But you don’t need to buy me things just tell me how gorgeous I am.

I would like a trip away somewhere so if we could do that I would be v.excited. I can totally give you more and more pleasures but I want to have cuddles and I want to have new experiences too. If you are into Open minded blondes who like sunsets and cuddles outside you should def send me a message.

Do youyou get bored or your brain starts ticking away when you are eating lunch and thinking about a boring drive in your car? Well just think how I could make it more fun! I am open to all kinds of ideas but what I love most is a rude text or just tell me how you want me. Of course I need to get to know you but when you do I promise you will want more of me and we can spend time doing this whenever you want as I am between jobs which is horrible and I need cheering up! Come on boys, show me what you can do to help me really get the most out of my older woman gap year

Or if you have a job I can do for you I can send you my cv ha ha!

Ideal Partner:

You need to be athletic, smile lots and have ideas to share. You need to be full of energy and to want to be secret with me but open with your adoration as I love it. You need to be able to have a good conversation and be confident with women.

I will really like it if you want to spend daytimes with me as that’s when I have most time and want to spend it wisely. I hope you have a good body but mainly most important is a gosh xxxxxxxx

Other Interests:

Music - Alternative, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Pop / R&B, Gym / Aerobics, Shopping, Dancing, Tennis / Racket Sports, Water Sports, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Black Babydoll Strawberry Daiquiri Strawberry Daiquiri Handcuffs Handcuffs

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 868

secure discrete friendly