020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,452,315 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

dreamalittledream

35, Brechin

No profile picture

Living Together, Athletic body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 30 and 40

Star Sign: Virgo
Last Active: Will put a smile on your face

About Me:

Let’s begin with I love being outdoors and have just recently started exploring Scotland a little more going adventures when I can. I actually live In a small village further north. As with most who have came on here I’m in a relationship but there’s something missing and even more so work keeps us both apart as partner works away weeks at a time driving a wedge in our relationship. I have free time during the week if I’m not working but meaning I’m alone during the week if I were to meet someone.

Ideal Partner:

Looking for someone to escape with as I’ve said I enjoy exploring Scotland more and I would really like someone to do this with and get to know more. I am looking for someone similar to myself enjoys life and doesn’t take themselves so seriously.

Other Interests:

Hiking / Camping, Boxing / Wrestling, Martial Arts, Mountaineering

Gifts Received Recently :

Send Virtual Gift Be first to send her a gift!

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 905

secure discrete friendly