020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,689,244 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

DonkeyDan

58, Birmingham

Profile image of DonkeyDan

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  'Recreational' Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Auburn
Religion:  Catholic

Looking for Female between the ages of 35 and 54

Star Sign: Aries
Last Active: Hidden Profile - Status unknown

About Me:

Hello, thanks for checking out my profile. I'll tell you a bit more about myself: I'd like to think I'm a genuine, big-hearted and easy going person on the whole but I do have a bit of a fiesty side and enjoy good banter.

I'm average build with blue eyes, strawberry-blonde hair and 5ft 10in tall.

I've been married for over 25 years and we lost any spark a long time ago but I love my kids and wanted to be around them always. Although they are now grown I still want to be around them so I have no immediate plans to seek a long-term relationship that takes me away from the family home but I am open to meeting the right person and seeing if that develops into something more.

Interests - I enjoy sports and good movies - I like war and thriller if I'm alone but equally I enjoy a good rom-com or something dramatic as well as a range of comedies, from Peep Show to Friends.
I enjoy a wide range of music too, happy to get up and dance to pretty much anything but I was a fan of 80's soul as well as U2 and Simple Minds back in the day.

I don't have a specific type of woman I tend to go for, the first attraction is usually from good conversation and if we hit it off with our senses of humour (okay, I need someone who will laugh at my jokes :-) ).

I live in the south of Birmingham but whilst I'm not looking at anything long-distance, I'm okay with with a little bit of travel.

Get in touch if you think we might hit it off.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Nature, Music - World, Football / Soccer / Rugby

Gifts Received Recently :

Tumbler of Whiskey Bottle of Champagne

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 822

secure discrete friendly