020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,417,294 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Jonnybig9

49, North Yorkshire

Profile image of Jonnybig9

Divorced, Athletic body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Catholic

Looking for Female between the ages of 35 and 54

Star Sign: Pisces
Last Active: Needs snapping up!

About Me:

Hello, thanks for checking out my profile. I'll tell you a bit more about myself: I would describe myself as average height, blue eyes, sporting an athletic body and grey hair.

I'm partial to a bit of Pulp Fiction and Les Misérables. I disfavour Britain's Got Talent. I'm generally quite open minded, but I'm more of a lover of Fleetwood Mac and Country than Kanye West.

My background? well if you're interested I'm university educated, as for my day job: and for myself and I would describe my relationship status as divorced and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

My best attributes are that I'm spontaneous, successful and generous.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles, Gardening, Hiking / Camping, Motor Racing, Athletics, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Posing Pouch

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 731

secure discrete friendly