020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,417,835 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Ripple76

44, Exeter

No profile picture

Married, Athletic body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Executive
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 44

Star Sign: Pisces
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

I’m mid 40’s and reasonably athletic. University educated and well travelled.
I love being in or on the water having been on or around it since I was born.
I have had too much stress in my life so looking for a relaxed uncomplicated time with someone who is missing what I am missing, a connection, a spark... some affection.
For years I have traveled a lot with work and now enjoy being based in one place.
I am fascinated by exploring new places and meeting new people with new thoughts.

Ideal Partner:

I am looking or someone who is relaxed, intelligent, good fun and most of all normal. Someone who is affectionate and has been missing affection.

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles, Literature / History, Sailing / Boating, Ice / Snow Sports, Water Sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Beach Ball Concert Tickets The Kama Sutra Platinum Bracelet

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 866

secure discrete friendly