020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,417,225 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Daisymaybe

48, North Yorkshire/Cleveland

Profile image of Daisymaybe

Married, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Hazel
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Male between the ages of 35 and 55

Star Sign: Scorpio
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

I am not that good about talking about myself, but I am here to maybe find someone special, I am happy in my marriage but let's just say its become very stale, I am on the North York coast area, so meeting up not too far is best, as spending ages travelling to meet up is not practical for me most of the time, I enjoy the outdoors, I am an easy-going person, I have a good sense of humour.

My best attributes are that I'm easy going, cheerful and calm.

When it comes to schooling, I'm university educated. My relationship status is married and looking for friendship romance, affair. only looking for one man, maybe you?

Ideal Partner:

A nice attractive man who looks after himself, fun-loving, happy, caring, interesting,
someone that wants to meet just one person, not just for bedroom fun but something that has meaning,
of course, we need to click and get on as well as find one another attractive.
someone in their late 30's to early 50's.

Other Interests:

Hiking / Camping

Gifts Received Recently :

The Kama Sutra Bottle of Champagne A Feather Bottle of Champagne Pearl Earrings Bottle of Champagne

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 882

secure discrete friendly