020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,418,315 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

110DJones20

36, South wales

No profile picture

Married, Athletic body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Romance & Fun, Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Construction
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 65

Star Sign: Virgo
Last Active: Message him before he's gone!

About Me:

I suppose you want to know a bit more about me? When it comes to media, I like The Godfather and Lord of the Rings, you'd never catch me with Les Misérables. I listen to a lot of The Beatles and Bob Marley rather than Celine Dion.

My friends describe me as playful, trustworthy and quick witted.

As for the boring bits, I'm university educated, I'm an expert in the field of construction. I'm recently married and looking for something casual.

I would describe myself as brown hair, tall, brown eyes and sporting an athletic body.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Nature, Cars / Motorcycles, Gardening, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Politics, Cycling, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gym / Aerobics, Athletics, Mountaineering, Cooking, Food and Wine, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

Handcuffs

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 766

secure discrete friendly