020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,502,737 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

jewel007

52, Paisley

No profile picture

Living Together, Athletic body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Friendship, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  High school not completed
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Catholic

Looking for Female between the ages of 35 and 55

Star Sign: Pisces
Last Active: Reel him in

About Me:

Perhaps it's best to tell you: I'm designed to be quick witted, independent and optimistic.

A quick bit about my background, I'm self taught, although I'm batman by night, in the daytime I work in and for myself. Currently I'm in a relationship and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

I would describe myself as tall, brown hair, green eyes and sporting an athletic body.

I really enjoy Peaky Blinders and Police Academy instead of Jurassic Park. I'm currently into U2 and Queen but you would never catch me listening to Justin Bieber.

Ideal Partner:

Looking for an intelligent, optimistic discrete, girl who doesn’t take herself too seriously. If we click then let’s have some fun.

Other Interests:

Music - Pop / R&B, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gym / Aerobics, Sailing / Boating, Travel / Sightseeing, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Wine Silk Boxer Shorts Handcuffs Handcuffs Handcuffs

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 597

secure discrete friendly