020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,652,281 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Joinerjohn

55, Perth

No profile picture

Living Together, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Trying to Quit,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Construction
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 59

Star Sign: Pisces
Last Active: Will put a smile on your face

About Me:

Hello, thanks for checking out my profile. I'll tell you a bit more about myself: I'm generally quite open minded, but I'm more of a lover of The Green Mile and Sci-Fi shows than Forrest Gump. What's my music bag? I guess a bit of Reggae and Whitney Houston what's not for me is BBC 6 Music.

I like to think of myself as self-confident, quick thinking and funny.

First things first, I'm self taught, as for my day job: construction. My relationship status is in a relationship and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

Probably an idea to describe my looks - blue eyes, brown hair, kinda average size and tall.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Cars / Motorcycles, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Music - Country, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Blues/Jazz, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Athletics, Computers / Internet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Picnic Hamper Bottle of Champagne A Beach Ball Silk Tie Tumbler of Whiskey Bottle of Champagne

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 622

secure discrete friendly