020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,423,837 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Shiberd

40, Ireland

No profile picture

Married, Cuddly body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Casual

Caucasian/White,  'Recreational' Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Hazel
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Catholic

Looking for Male between the ages of 30 and 50

Star Sign: Cancer
Last Active: Reel her in

About Me:

Thanks for taking a look at my profile, here's what you need to know: In terms of my education, I'm university educated, as for my day job: an assortment of roles and I would describe my relationship status as married and looking for something casual.

I like to dabble in Shawshank Redemption and The Green Mile instead of Sci-Fi shows. I'm generally quite open minded, but I'm more of a lover of Ariana Grande and Beyoncé than Michael Jackson.

I think it's fair to describe me as a little below average height, hazel eyes, cuddly and brown hair.

I like to think of myself as helpful, easy going and thoughtful.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Nature, Gardening, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Dance / Electronic, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Politics, Shopping, Computers / Internet, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

Send Virtual Gift Be first to send her a gift!

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 697

secure discrete friendly