020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,687,680 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Lonelyguy34

38, North Nottinghamshire

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  IT/Communications
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Female between the ages of 30 and 49

Star Sign: Virgo
Last Active: Reel him in

About Me:

I would describe myself as down to earth, polite, and with a good sense of humour. I'm not what night be described as a typical 'bloke', or 'lad'. I'm romantic, sensitive, and being able to have a good laugh is very important to me. I enjoy film, dining, walking, keeping fit, comedy, live music, skiing, and mountain biking.

Ideal Partner:

I am looking for someone with a good sense of humour who enjoys getting out and about, and physical activities. I've been with one woman since I was 18 (now 38), and as with many relationships, having had children etc, things have become mundane and we've grown apart. I work in a role which is completely solitary, and so have no opportunities to meet new people, which is why I thought i'd try this out.

I'm open minded and looking to meet new people and seeing how things pan out. Not looking to change mine or anyone else's circumstances. Please prove that there are actually real women on here, so far I'm not convinced.

Other Interests:

Music - Alternative, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Cycling, Singing / Playing Instrument, Ice / Snow Sports, Computers / Internet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema

Gifts Received Recently :

Handcuffs Bottle of Cologne A Beach Ball Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie Box of Belgian Chocolates Silk Tie

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 840

secure discrete friendly