020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,424,197 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

darlin923

40, anglesey

No profile picture

Separated, Athletic body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Non-Drinker

Occupation:  Admin/Cust. Service
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Methodist

Looking for Male between the ages of 50 and 91

Star Sign: Aquarius
Last Active: Within 6 Days

About Me:

Hi I would describe myself as a nice quiet girl who enjoys life but could just maybe do with a bit more. I have a job I enjoy but when not working I like to be outside walking in the countryside. I also spend a lot of time keeping fit, enjoy socializing and meeting friends for shopping, eating and drinking. I am quite tall and a nice toned size ten thanks to lots of fitness classes. I have long brown hair that I spend ages straightening I would say I am quite average looking. I like nice clothes I dress quite smart for work but otherwise fairly casual mainly jeans and boots.

Ideal Partner:

I am a bit of a bored girl and in need of some male attention,. I am looking for an attached like minded person preferably a petrol head who is into motorbikes and stuff for a bit of chat and fun away from everyday life and to see what happens. I am a bit of an old fashioned girl and prefer the art of conversation I don't like people who are constantly joined to their phone Oh and just one thing you need to be quite tall.

Other Interests:

Literature / History

Gifts Received Recently :

Mojito Bouquet of Flowers Handcuffs The Kama Sutra

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 418

secure discrete friendly