020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,653,561 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


44, lothians

Profile image of lyn3068

Divorced, Curvaceous body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Regular Smoker,  Non-Drinker

Occupation:  Admin/Cust. Service
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 46 and 71

Star Sign: Sagittarius
Last Active: Needs snapping up!

About Me:

Hiya, I'm new, so be patient....... I'm 41, curvaceous, and apparently my eyes are my best feature. I've a pretty wry sense of humour (if not downright dark) and love a bit of banter. I don't drink, i'm sixteen years sober, (god i feel old!) so alcohol is completely out for me.....i do smoke though, and although i intend quitting, now really isn't the right time. I do have a fairly busy life with studying and my children, (including a toddler) but miss having that special person, who is there for me, and me for them, without all the details of life getting in the way. If there's a connection, great, if not, nothing lost by saying hello.

I'm currently studying to become a teacher, and have 3 children at home. I love chatting, walking, being outdoors, reading.........true crime is a current passion of mine.
I live around linlithgow, but grew up in edinburgh, much prefer this side of the country.
I'm looking to meet people who want a relationship, while they maintain other commitments, as my children are young and I don't want other influences in their lives. I'm very discreet, and hope to find someone the same! I am not interested in a series of one night stands, or random hook ups, but rather a relationship, without the drama and mundane details of life!
Im pretty open minded and adventurous, my general personality is pretty submissive, though I don't take any s**t.....if that makes any kind of sense.
I'm shy at first, but once i open up to someone i love having a bit of banter, the more competitive the better! I love to laugh, so humour is a must, and open to online chat, leading to a meeting if that works best initially. As i said, i have a toddler, so travel and accomodating is pretty much out for me, but what's a challenge, without the will to overcome it!! :)

Ideal Partner:

I want to find someone who is a friend, as well as the physical side. Absolute discretion is vital, and absolutely guaranteed from my side.
Someone who laughs at life, sees the good in things, and is basically a kind and genuine person.
the guide on here said what morals i'm looking for........this site really says where the moral line is for most of us, but i do expect honesty regarding ourselves. I am more submissive, so generally match with a more dominant character, in all senses that seems to work best for me
Just be yourself, and see where it goes

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age, Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Country, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Politics, Literature / History, Computers / Internet, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity

Gifts Received Recently :

A Pair of Stilettos Ice Cream Bouquet of Flowers A Bottle of Wine A Bottle of Wine Handcuffs

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 223

secure discrete friendly