020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,663,557 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Someonetokiss

50, Emsworth

Profile image of Someonetokiss

Married, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Long Term Relationship

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Non-Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Hazel
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 40 and 59

Star Sign: Sagittarius
Last Active: Within 2 Days

About Me:

I'm married with three children but we are friends not lovers.

Eclectic in my taste in music, film and literature.

Slightly above average height, brown eyes and brown hair. Curvy figure, no that isn't code for cuddly fat or obese, but have a couple of wobbly bits, I bet you do too! Let's compare.

Ideal Partner:


I seek to develop a long term IE, with someone who like me, feels taken for granted but needs to maintain the status quo.
If you're not in Hampshire, this will not work for me. We can't spend more time travelling than together. I don't work in or around London or home counties.
I'm not looking for a travelling business man type/ HM forces here for a few weeks.
If you're divorced or separated but not wanting a full on relationship, that could work.
You also need to have some freedom so we can meet a couple of times a month give or take when life allows it?

Other Interests:

Music - Dance / Electronic, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Yoga / Meditation

Gifts Received Recently :

Red Lingerie A Feather Bottle of Perfume The Kama Sutra Margarita The Kama Sutra

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 382

secure discrete friendly